Search

Vendor Directory

Industry Company Email Address Work Phone
Compensation and Benefits Alliant Employee Benefits gina.nunan@alliant.com 206-204-9121
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. stephanie_schoo@ajg.com 425.974.4441
Cascade Centers, Inc. abrown@cascadecenters.com 503-639-3009
Continental Benefits Jcurtis@continentalbenefits.com 206.679.5843
First Choice Health kherrera@fchn.com 206.268.2474
HSA Bank thbrooks@hsabank.com 920-453-7335
HUB International Northwest janine.wilson@hubinternational.com 360.603.4629
Milliman casey.mochel@milliman.com 206 504 5996
Navia Benefit Solutions, Inc. ccook@naviabenefits.com 425.452.3473
Parker, Smith & Feek, Inc. jiflood@psfinc.com 425.709.3645
Rapport Benefits Group jfernandez@RapportBenefits.com 253.722.5810
The Partners Group kseely@tpgrp.com 503.726.5716
TPSC tvasen@trusteedplans.com 253.882.0285
USI Kibble & Prentice monika.sheron@kpcom.com 206.441.6300
VSP Vision Care Laneisha.Teat@VSP.com 916.851.4244
WageWorks bobby.lane@wageworks.com 614.571.7978
Wellspring EAP taldrich@wellspringeap.org 206.903.2305
Employment Screening Services ACRAnet jacquie.brownell@acranet.com 509-324-1241
Advanced Reporting hgilbertson@advrep.com 503.375.0454
Alliance 2020 jacquie@alliance2020.com 425.264.1027
CIC Credit Employment Screening cmcmains@ciccredit.com 360-892-0687
Clinical Reference Laboratory kim.kolbow@crlcorp.com 913.693.8823
DataQuest - Employment Backgrounds & Drug Testing Services katrinaw@dataquestllc.com 888-443-0135
Hire Image LLC gage@hireimage.com 888.433.0090 ext.214
Occuscreen pamelam@occuscreen.com 888.833.5304
OPENonline marketing@openonline.com 614.481.6007
Financial Services Alliant Credit Union mwest@alliantcreditunion.com 773.426.5786
ClearPoint Financial operations@clearpoint401k.com 206.905.8301
HR Services All Things HR, LLC ahead@allthings-hr.com 425-248-4978
Archbright nroberts@archbright.com 206.664.7166
Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve (ESGR) kathleen.i.wilcox.ctr@mail.mil 253.512.8253
HR Answers, Inc. djeffries@hranswers.com 503.885.9815
Labor & Industries alls235@lni.wa.gov 360.902.4978
Personnel Management Systems, Inc. emily.gariepy@hrpmsi.com 425.576.1900
Workday adrianne.anderson@workday.com 831.419.7254
HRIS/Technology Ceridian karen.panico@ceridian.com 800.729.7655
Delphia Consulting dboroi@delphiaconsulting.com 614.507.5327
GNSA rnicholl@gnsadmin.com 503.972.1966
Greenshades Software mvankampen@greenshades.com 904.807.0160 ext. 0431
Hagel & Company Jeff@hagel.net 253.693.2785
Kronos jennifer.shea@kronos.com 978.799.9220
Namely amy@namely.com 347.748.1397
Paychex ksladden@paychex.com 855.973.2460
PayNorthwest jimh@paynorthwest.com 206.432.3733
Ultimate Software yelina_camargo@ultimatesoftware.com 786-810-6882
Visier stephanie.fung@visiercorp.com 778.331.6950
Legal Services Fisher & Phillips LLP rsingh@laborlawyers.com 206.682.2308
Jackson Lewis P.C. martha.tanner@jacksonlewis.com 206-626-6404
Littler Mendelson P.C. jrlopez@littler.com 408.795.3432
Vigilant amandar@vigilant.org 425.349.4477
Safety/Ergonomics ErgoFit Consulting ErgoGirl@ErgoFitConsulting.com 206-938-3294
Vivid Learning Systems lkay@learnatvivid.com 509.545.1800
Washington Retail Association rick@retailassociation.org 360-943-9198
Staffing Management Manpower katie.garrity@manpower.com 425.822.5060
Opti Staffing Group lsomme@optistaffing.com 206.788.4200
Resourceful HR jolsen@resourcefulhr.com 206.463.3110
Staffing Partners Network joyce@allstarzstaffing.com 253.277.4000
TERRA Staffing Group jenifer@terrastaffinggroup.com 206.264.1021
Training/Organizational Development Center For Creative Leadership dillonp@ccl.org 858-638-8017
Executive Forum Robin@executiveforum.com 503-635-3079
The Brighton Group email@brightongrp.com 425.451.3929
University of Phoenix constance.kronlund@phoenix.edu 425.241.7221
WGU Washington jeanie.belcher@wgu.edu 206.673.8562
Other: Addiction Treatment Solutions Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation sfinnie@hazeldenbettyford.org 206.713.0440
Other: Association SHRM dianna.gould@shrm.org 703.535.6267
Other: Background Screener Pinnacle Investigations Shane.sawyer@pinnacleprof.com 509.252.4541
Other: Communication\Leadership Training Toastmasters Int'l tacat@att.net 425.754.5912
Other: Corporate Housing ABODA Global Housing Management jocelyn.haugen@aboda.com 425.602.5535
Other: Disability Services Coordination and Consulting Strada Communication dan@stradagize.com 866.758.0194 ext. 5
Other: Drug Testing Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories (PAML) Pschmidt@paml.com 509-755-8578
Other: Employee Engagement Bonfyre mark.sharp@bonfyreapp.com 314.446.6306
Other: Employee Perks Program Passport Unlimited traceyn@passportunlimited.com 425.691.0884
Other: Employee Wellness Living Well Alliance - Pacific Medical Centers pattil@pacmed.org 206-621-4467
Other: Food & Beverage Benefit Airlift Minda@viaairlift.com 206.713.4472
Other: Fresh snacks for businesses. Freggies meganfix@freggies.com 701.226.9167
Other: Health & Wellness Kroger Prescription Plans denise.kmilek@kroger.com 719.380.8188
Other: Health & Wellness Providence Health & Services loretta.guerra@providence.org 425.525.6404
Other: Insurance Services Group Health Cooperative marvik.c@ghc.org 206.448.2357
Other: Job-Fit Testing Prevue HR asalvador@prevuehr.com 604.242.1273
Other: Onsite Clinic Vendor Vera Whole Health maureen@verawholehealth.com 206.575.8886
Other: Pet Insurance Nationwdie (Pet Insurance) tvanatta@petinsurance.com 562.631.1571
Other: Recruiting Software Jobvite grace.lee@jobvite-inc.com 650.376.7275
Other: Relocation Management | Homeownership Benefits Enhanced Benefits Group jamiegirvin@ebgi.org 866-505-3244
Other: Talent Mobility Lee Hecht Harrison janell.hitchcock@lhh.com 425.454.1280
Other: Voc Rehab, Ergonomics and Disability Management Solutions Northwest, Inc. Janet@solutionsnw.com 360.236.8748


oto kiralama